GOVERNMENT OF NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI OFFICE OF THE MEDICAL SUPERINTENDENT, BHAGWAN MAHAVIR HOSPITAL H - 4/5, PITAMPURA, DELHI – 110034

(TEL.: 27034535, e-mail: msbmh-dhs-delhi@nic.in)

No. F.11/67/2013/BMH/	MANUAL- 8	Dated :February, 2022
	OFFICE ORDER No	

In supersession of all previous orders in this regard, the following committees are hereby re-constituted for smooth functioning of the hospital and taking collective decisions in r/o matters described as under:

In supersession of previous order, issued vide number F.11/67/2013/BMH/5582, dated 13.09.2022, the revised Committees are as under:

1. Medical Examination Board Committee

Chairperson	Member
	HOD (Eye)
Dr. Pankaj Gupta	Dr. Anirudh Pande, Spl (ENT)
	Dr. Sanjay Kumar, Spl. Ortho
	Dr. Shailja R. Sinha, Spl. (O&G)
	Sh. Balwan Singh, ASO

2. **Disability Board Committee**

Chairperson	Member
Dr. Pankaj Gupta	Dr. Anirudh Pande, Spl (ENT)
	Dr. Sanjay Kumar, Spl. Ortho
	Dr. Aman Pratap Singh, HOD (Paeds.)
	Dr. Shruti Arora, Spl. (Medicine)
	Sh. Atul Juneja, N.O., MRD

3. Condemnation Committee

Chairperson	Member
Dr. Dolinot Kour	Dr. Soma Roy, Nodal Officer (Condemnation
Dr. Daljeet Kaur	Dr. Aman Pratap Singh, HOD (Paeds.)
	Dr. Prachi Arora, CMO (O&G)
	Sr. Account Officer/ Account Officer
	Ms. Vimpy Khosla, Pharmacist

4. Death Review Committee

Chairperson	Member
	Dr. Anirudh Pande Spl. ENT
Medical Superintendent	Dr. Pankaj Gupta, HOD Medicine
BMH	Dr.Shailja Rani HOD O&G
	Dr.Aman Pratap Singh HOD Paeds
	Dr.Sanjay Kumar HOD Ortho
	Dr. Lalit Madaanl, Spl. Anaesthesia and I/C, ICU
	Mr Ravinder, SA

5. Quality & Safety Committee

Chairperson	Member
	Dr. Ruma Pahwa, HOD (Pathology), I/C Blood Bank
Medical Superintendent	I/C Nursing
BMH	Ms. Renu Yadav, Nursing Officer
	Ms. Vijay, Nursing Officer

6. Repair and Maintenance Committee

Chairperson	Member
Do I al'4 Marian	Dr. Soma Roy, Nodal Officer, R&M
Dr. Lalit Madan	Dr. Bhavna Gupta, DMS
	Dr. Sundeep Khurana, Spl.(Skin)
	Sr. Accounts Officer/ Accounts Officer
	Ms. Vimpy Khosla, Pharmacist

7. Fire Safety Committee

in our our or	
Chairperson	Member
	Dr. Anil Ranjan, SMO
Medical Superintendent BMH	Dr. Anil Mittal, HOD(Dental)
BIVIT	In-Charge, Nursing Officer

8. SDF Committee (for Inspection & Destruction of SDF)

Chairperson	Member
	Dr. Manideepa Goswami, SMO
Dr. Harender Kumar	
Di. Halender Kumai	Dr.Rahul, MO
	Dr.Girikant, MO
	Sh. Nitesh Singh, Pharmacist

9. Tender Committee

Chairperson	Member
	Dr.Sundeep Khurana, Spl (Skin)
Dr. Lalit Madan	Dr .Brajesh Narayan Singh, MO
	Sr. Accounts Officer/ Accounts Officer
	HOD of concerned Department

10. Purchase Committee

Chairperson	Member
	Dr. Sheetal Yadav, Purchase Officer
Dr. Shailja R. Sinha	
Dr. Shanja IX. Shina	Dr. Sanjay Kumar, Spl. (Ortho)
	Dr. Krishn Nandan, Spl. (Surgery)
	Sr. Account Officer/ Account Officer
	Co-opted Member
	Ms. Bhawna, Pharmacist

11. Store Inspection Committee

Chairperson	Member
	Dr. Soma Roy, SMO
Dr. Pankaj Gupta	Dr. Parul Talwar, CMO

Dr. Rahul, MO
Co-opted Member
Store Keeper

12. Sexual Harassment prevention Committee at work Place

Presiding Officer	Member
Dr. Shailja R. Sinha	Dr. Prachi Arora, CMO
	Dr. Krishn Nandan, HOD (Surgery)
	In-Charge Nursing Officer
	Ms. Poonam Rani, SO(A)
	Ms. Vimpy Khosla, Pharmacist
	Ms. Ravi Prabha, External Member (NGO)

13. Grievance Redressal Committee

Chairperson	Member
D 0 0: 1	Dr. Sundeep Khurana, Spl. (Skin)
Dr. Suman Singal	Dr. Soma Roy, SMO
	Ms. Poonam Rani, SO (A)
	Ms. Ruby Chawla, P.S

14. Disaster Management Committee

Chairperson / Nodal Officer	Member
	All HODs
Dr. Satyendra Purwar	In-charge BMW
	All Store Officers/Officials
	JE Electrical, JE Civil (PWD)
	In-Charge Nursing Officer

15. Hospital Vector Born Diseases Surveillance Committee

Chairperson	Member
Dr. Anu Gosain	In-Charge Nursing Officer
	Ms. Nirmla Singh, Nursing Officer
	Care taker
	JE PWD

16. Drug Therapeutic Committee

Chairperson	Member
Dr. Pankaj Gupta	All HODs
	MO I/C (Medical Store)
	Store Keeper (Medical Store)

17. Infection Control Committee

Chairperson	Member
Dr. Anu Gosain	All HODs
	Dr. Lalit Madaan, Spl. (Anaes.)
	Nodal Officer (House Keeping)
	I/C Nursing Officer

18. Committee for Case Sheet Review / M.R.D Audit

Chairperson	Member
Dr. Pankaj Gupta	Dr.Shailja R. Sinha, HOD (O&G)
	Dr. Aman Pratap Singh, HOD (Peads)
	Dr. Sanjay Kumar, HOD (Ortho)
	Dr. Harender, Spl (Medicine)
	Dr. Shilpi Saini, MO

19. Committee for Prescription Audit

Chairperson	Member
Dr. Anirudh Pande	CCMO
	Dr. Shruti Arora, Spl (Medicine)
	Dr. Girikant, MO
	MO I/C – OPD/IPD
	MO I/C- Pharmacy

20. Code Blue Committee

Chairperson	Member
Dr. Lalit Madan	Dr. Krishna Nandan, HOD (Surgery)
	Dr. Vibha Parashar, HOD (Anesthesia)
	Dr. Prabha Kumari, Spl. (O&G)
	Dr. Harender, Spl. (Medicine)
	Dr. Sonia Madan, Spl (Peads)
	CCMO
	I/C Nursing Officer

21. House Allotment Committee

Chairperson	Member
Dr. Krishn Nandan	Dr. Lalit Madan, Spl. (Anaes.)
	Dr. Sundeep Khurana, HOD (Skin)
	Ms. Poonam Rani, SO(A)

22. Committee for all works related to DNB Courses

Chairperson	Member
Dr. Lalit Madan	Dr. Prabha Kumari, Spl. (O&G)
	Dr. Shruti Arora, Spl (Medicine)
	Ms. Ruby Chawla, PS

23 Committee for Disposal and Auction of all items

Committee for Disposar and Auction of an items	
Chairperson	Member
Dr. Soma Roy	Dr. Manideepa Goswami, SMO
	Dr. Rahul, MO
	Sr. Accounts Officer / Accounts Officer
	Mr. B.K. Pandey Pharmacist
	Caretaker

The attendance of all the members in the meetings will be monitored strictly by the undersigned.